Office Locations

Auburn Headquarters

11521 Blocker Drive, Suite 205
Auburn, CA 95603

Phone: (530) 823-4670
Toll Free: (877) 257-1212
Fax: (530) 823-4665

Mariposa

4988 11th Street
P.O. Box 372
Mariposa, CA 95338

Phone: (209) 742-0480
Fax: (209) 742-7160

Quincy

555 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Phone: (530) 283-3011

Leadership

Executive Officer

Deputy Executive Officer

Administrative Services Chief

Funding and Partnership Services

The SNC has dedicated Area Representatives for each county in the Sierra Nevada Region. Find your county’s representative to discuss grants, funding, and partnership opportunities.

Northern Sierra:
Lassen, Modoc, Shasta counties

Kristy Hoffman
Email: kristy.hoffman@sierranevada.ca.gov
Phone: (530) 906-5188

North Central Sierra:
Butte, Plumas, Sierra, Tehama Counties

Lynn Campbell
Email: lynn.campbell@sierranevada.ca.gov
Phone: (530) 823-4695

Central Sierra:
El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Yuba counties

Chris Dallas
Email: chris.dallas@sierranevada.ca.gov
Phone: (530) 823-4673

South Central Sierra:
Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, Tuolumne counties

Michael Pickard
Email: michael.pickard@sierranevada.ca.gov
Phone: (209) 742-0487

Southern Sierra:
Fresno, Kern, Madera, Tulare counties

Sarah Campe
Email: sarah.campe@sierranevada.ca.gov
Phone: (559) 565-3727

Eastern Sierra:
Alpine, Inyo, Mono counties

Matt Driscoll
Email: matt.driscoll@sierranevada.ca.gov
Phone: (760) 636-8296

Additional Services

Accessibility

Email: accessibility@sierranevada.ca.gov

If you have difficulty accessing any material on our website, please contact us and we will correct the problem or work to provide the information in an alternative format.

Accounting

Board Liaison

Budget

Business Services

Amanda Grant
Email: amanda.grant@sierranevada.ca.gov
Phone: (530) 823-4708

We are actively seeking state certified Small Business and DVBE owners within the Sierra Nevada Region to provide goods and services for our programs. It’s easy for eligible businesses to become certified as a Small Business or DVBE.

If you are looking for information about grant and funding opportunities, please contact your county’s SNC Area Representative.

Contracts and Procurements

Employment and Volunteer Opportunities

Lynda Young

Email: lynda.young@sierranevada.ca.gov
Phone: (530) 823-4687

The Sierra Nevada Conservancy advertises job opportunities on CalHR’s CalCareers website, as well as the SNC’s Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram accounts. For additional information on state employment, please visit How to Apply for a State Job.

If you are interested in volunteering with the SNC, please email Lynda Young some information about yourself: your background and interests, availability, why you would like to volunteer for the SNC, etc. If you have a resume, please provide that as well. The SNC will try to match the skillset of the volunteer with the needs of the organization.

Grants Program Administration

Information Technology

Media Contact

Public Records Act Request

Lynda Young
Email: pra@sierranevada.ca.gov
Phone: (530) 823-4687

As a California State government agency, the Sierra Nevada Conservancy maintains records that are often of interest to the public. Under the California Public Records Act of 2004, information may be reviewed by the public.

Electronic documents will be provided when available. Otherwise, hard copies will be provided at ten cents per page when documents exceed 30 pages.

Tribal Liaison

Webmaster

Email: webmaster@sierranevada.ca.gov

Contact us if you have questions or issues finding anything on our website.