SNC Subregions, Counties, Area Representatives, and Office Locations

North Sierra

Lassen, Modoc, and Shasta Counties

Kristy Hoffman

kristy.hoffman@sierranevada.ca.gov

(530) 906-5188

North Central Sierra

Butte, Plumas, Sierra, and Tehama Counties

Lynn Campbell

lynn.campbell@sierranevada.ca.gov

(530) 823-4695


Quincy Office

555 Main Street
Quincy, CA 95971

Central Sierra

El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, and Yuba Counties

Chris Dallas

chris.dallas@sierranevada.ca.gov

(530) 823-4673


SNC Headquarters Office

11521 Blocker Drive,
Suite 205
Auburn, CA 95603

South Central Sierra

Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, and Tuolumne Counties

Michael Pickard

michael.pickard@sierranevada.ca.gov

(209) 742-0487


Mariposa Office

4988 11th Street, Suite A
P.O. Box 372
Mariposa, CA 95338

East Sierra

Alpine, Inyo, and Mono Counties

Matt Driscoll

matt.driscoll@sierranevada.ca.gov

(760) 636-8296


Mammoth Lakes Office

126 Old Mammoth Road, Suite 107
P.O. Box 9245
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

South Sierra

Fresno, Kern, Madera, and Tulare Counties

Sarah Campe

sarah.campe@sierranevada.ca.gov

(559) 565-3727